Edge Egypt For Training and Consultancy
Edge Egypt For Training and Consultancy
5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Amani Ghorab
July 10, 2021
Leasing and Clients Relations Manager - Al Dawlia Real Estate
I would like to thank you so much for the great course and your simple way of delivering the content . It was really beneficial and interesting to me, and i wish to participate in future modules with you. I would like to thank both the managing partner, Dr. Salwa Mansour and the operations manager, Dr. Amani Nasser for their great support and close follow up. I would definitely look forward to take part in future courses offered by your esteemed organization with such a professional management. I really appreciate and thank you all for that
Did you find this review helpful?
Mina Magdy
May 24, 2021
Training Manager - Egypt & North Africa Clusters - Merck
I want to thank Edge team & trainers for their efforts in preparing, designing & facilitating forecasting modules. These efforts had benefited our business on all levels. Strategically, we received lots of insights that enabled us to allocate our investments between marketing & market access, as well as efficiently structure our sales team. Tactically, all team members were adequately trained on different forecasting modules, thus being able to effectively allocate their targets & resources, in order to achieve their departmental business needs
Did you find this review helpful?
Ahmed Saeed
May 24, 2021
Deputy GM - L&D Division - Banque Misr
We have been cooperating with Edge team for more than 5 years to date. They have shown excellent quality in delivering the negotiation skills training to our team. Edge trainers struck a balance between textbook materials and role play. They were competent and enjoyed a wide practical experience. Participants were thrilled to get into character and learn on their own feet
Did you find this review helpful?
Dr. Khaled Abdel Razek
May 23, 2021
National Sales Manager - Sun Pharma
Edge organized a training course on Strategic Management for our team back in January 2021. The trainer was very competent, enthusiastic, and ensured participants' engagement. She took time to understand participants' backgrounds, needs, and expectations. Participants enjoyed the course. They were genuinely happy to be offered a chance to practice learning in a lean and friendly environment. Each participant was handed a booklet summarizing the training's main points, drafted in a short, concise, and professional manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amr Khafaga
May 15, 2021
CHC Line Manager - European Pharmaceuticals
This is the first time we cooperate with Edge Egypt. We ran a workshop for Merchandising Management. It was a very enriching experience with a high level of learning, acceptance, and engagement from all the trainees. I thank Edge team for a job well-done and I look forward to teaming up with them again
Did you find this review helpful?
Hossam Hassan
May 14, 2021
HR Specialist - Edita Foods Industries
The HR course was comprehensive. It covered all the relevant topics needed for an HR specialist who's venturing into the field or already practicing it
Did you find this review helpful?
Ali Mohamed Ali
May 14, 2021
CMP Coordinator - Spinneys
The HR course was well drafted and the instructor delivered the material in a top-class manner, going through every detail and highlighting every important topic
Did you find this review helpful?