Dalia ElDebaiky | Projecting Your Ideas

Dalia ElDebaiky | Projecting Your Ideas

Dalia ElDebaiky | Projecting Your Ideas
Dalia ElDebaiky | Projecting Your Ideas
5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Mauricio Amador
March 12, 2021
Group Commercial Director
I had the pleasure to count with Dalia’s talented and creative skills, for several projects within MEA region. With the support of Dalia, the presentations were taken to the next level and contributed positively for the approval of million euro investments by the global board of directors
Did you find this review helpful?
Mohamed Saleh
December 31, 2020
CEO Kharafi Paper Factories
Dalia succeeded in turning complex thoughts into an easily understood, aesthetically appealing presentation that truly assisted in my meetings with investors. She knows how to make information look appealing in very creative ways. The work process was very smooth and I felt I can rely on her once I realized that not only is she highly talented but also on top of things, proactive, punctual and very dedicated to her deadlines. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Farah
December 24, 2020
Communications Manager
Great effort in making the client feel satisfied and very helpful and quick to respond and deliver on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dr. Tamer Manie
December 9, 2020
Consultant and Lecturer is Surgical Oncology at the National Cancer Institute
Dalia artistically and professionally transformed my Breast Cancer Awareness Presentation. So I highly recommend her for anyone who would like to have their presentation representable, persuasive, eye catchy and jaw dropping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mohamed El Naggar
December 6, 2020
Managing Co-Founder - Mergellina
Dalia did the sales teaser used in approaching new locations for our coffee bar concept. The outcome was aesthetically impressive and her input regarding the flow was quite useful. So it's not only about producing good looking slides. I would definitely recommend her to friends looking for that kind of service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jimmy
December 5, 2020
CEO PHI knowledge
The best expertise one can meet when it comes to instrumenting business presentation to a unique visual melody....was and always shall be a delight working with Dalia.
Did you find this review helpful?
Reem El Tonsy
December 5, 2020
Director of Marketing, Secure Misr
Dalia is a pleasure to work with. She has great attention to details and delivers superb quality in a timely manner
Did you find this review helpful?
Ali Mansour
December 4, 2020
BEO Nestle Professional
I have worked with Dalia to transfer our strategy to a beautiful story that could be understood and adopted by all our stakeholders and with different audience Dalia simply converted an idea to life!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mirame Khamis
December 4, 2020
Senior Budget Controller CPD L’Oreal
“As a financier, it is crucial to be able to deliver a technical message in a clear and interesting manner to anyone outside the numerical world. Dalia was able to transform my squares and arrows slides into a full on presentation that was clear, easy to follow and eye catching. She made the slides beautiful, captured L'Oreal style in its theme and approach which made it much more receptive to the audience. I was finally able to communicate my point in a way that was also easy for other stakeholders to follow!”
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara El Noamany
December 4, 2020
Online Channel Manager in El Handasia Company for Engineering, Contracting and Supplying
I have been always hearing positive reviews about Dalia, but she exceeded my expectations in every aspect. From our first call, she quickly grasped the concept and perfectly implemented it ,even though it was an unfamiliar and difficult one. So she definitely dug into intensive research that gratefully payed off. More and above, she punctually submitted it within the agreed date range. Thank you dalia for the professional and impressive work, you are one of the main reasons to wowing them and nailing it.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2