Red Rock International

Red Rock International

Red Rock International
Red Rock International
5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Noha Raafat
February 23, 2021
Sr. Manager, Learning & Development, Orange Egypt
Believing in people is their slogan and that's really the experience they deliver. Over many years of collaboration with RRI through various events & training sessions, I have seen passion & dedication like no where else. They add unique value & experience to every individual. The team is so committed, creative & fun. With RRI, you feel you are in safe hands.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doha Ghazaly
December 23, 2020
Senior Economic Manager
Thank you Ahmed Badry for organizing an online team building event. This review is based on my personal view. I really enjoyed the event, you guys really do the extra mile in customizing the event, making sure it is fit for purpose. The facilitators were amazing, dedicated and super friendly. Looking forward to having another event with you guys soon
Did you find this review helpful?
Jack Maurice
December 12, 2020
L&D Senior Specialist
RRI is one of the best in the market. They are very creative, flexible, & persuasive. Their staff is well trained & professional. Highly recommended.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heba Iskander
December 7, 2020
Corporate Development Director, Orascom
I had an amazing Corporate event arranged and managed by them successfully Strongly recommended
Did you find this review helpful?
Helene Elshenarawy
December 4, 2020
HR manager
Red Rock is an outstanding training partner. They offer innovative solutions for a wide range of trainings needs. Their trademark is the professional and enthusiastic team who i personally enjoyed collaborating with on different training needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maged Roshdy
December 4, 2020
IT&INFOSEC Manager
Best trainings, team building activities and coaching sessions I had ever experienced, many Thanks for such professional programs
Did you find this review helpful?
Mariz Doss
December 4, 2020
Business Development Team Leader - Medmark
Super professional and creative, love attending Redrock’s training and events. I’ve attended many physically and virtually and been a Client for many times and they’ve proven their quality of delivering their services in all possible ways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jizel Demian
December 4, 2020
------
Excellent experience!
Did you find this review helpful?
Omar
December 4, 2020
Producer
Professionalism at its best levels
Did you find this review helpful?
Maher ElMallakh
December 4, 2020
Music Producer
Very creative and friendly
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2