The Worx Event Management Company

The Worx Event Management Company

The Worx Event Management Company
The Worx Event Management Company
5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Tino Waked
March 10, 2021
RGM - Uber, MEA
Very professional team and organization. We partnered many times on several events and the outcome has always been top notch
Did you find this review helpful?
Zak Dychtwald
February 26, 2021
CEO of Young China Group
Wonderful working with The Worx! They are consummate professionals. Friendly, effective, kind, and the best events in the country and region!
Did you find this review helpful?
Hisham nagi
February 24, 2021
VP- head of marketing and digital at first Abu Dhabi Bank
In my last job in advertising, before I join the bank, I was lucky enough to work with c-s in one of their greatest projects and achievements; creative industry summit. I was there from the beginning and witnessed its transformation till it became one of the major creative events in the region. This couldn’t have been done without the great vision, passion and innovation that the founders had. They always has something new and unexpected to offer, be it the inspirational speakers or the new fresh ideas or the topic they bring to the table, and all of this done in the most professional manner
Did you find this review helpful?
Randa Abdou
February 24, 2021
Founder / CEO
Both founders of the worx are power houses when it comes to ideation and implementation. Their level of integrity is unmatched and very rare at our times. They managed to constantly create events and platforms for the creative industry as a whole, which I believe one can confidently say they are the leaders of this domain. I can only see them expanding locally and regionally, once the pandemic eases up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana Griffin
February 23, 2021
Co-Founder / CEO of Eldera.ai
I had the incredible pleasure of joining the Creative Industry Summit in 2018 as a speaker on Neuromarketing and AI. The experience I had in Cairo with Worx and it's founders Mai and Neamat has been the best I ever experienced as global speaker. The quality of the speakers, the programing, the social component, the video assets, the interviews are above and beyond most US conferences I attended as a speaker. I have not only referred global speakers to The Worx but would be honored to join any of their future events, as a speaker, a guest of a fan of the team! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nermine Fawzy
February 23, 2021
Chief Talent Officer at ITWorx
I was lucky enough to have worked with The Worx when I was at ITWorx. Their level of engagement, their high attention to detail and focus on how to make our corporate event (for about 500 people) was just terrific. It isn’t often when you can work with a company that has such high ownership.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amr El-Khazindar
February 23, 2021
Vice President
By far Egypt's most professional events management company. Clearly driven by passion, they have excelled since their inception.
Did you find this review helpful?
Noha Khattab
February 23, 2021
Chief Operating Officer | 30 NORTH
I have been participating in and following The Worx events for several years. As a member of the audience, I am always impressed by the breadth of topics, the level of speakers, and how there’s almost always a ‘first time in Egypt’ twist- be it in the form of a robot (Sophia), a legend (Sir John Hegarty), or a phenomenon (Mohamed Ramadan). As a speaker at the Women Economic Forum I was just as impressed with the attention to detail, the planning, the coherence of panels. Truly world class.
Did you find this review helpful?
Omar Khalifa
February 23, 2021
Shaghalni
We've worked with The Worx on several occasions including organizing big employment fairs for Shaghalni. The Worx proved to be creative, dedicated, transparent, and always offered something different/new. If you're looking for a partner to work with rather than a supplier, The Worx is the way to go.
Did you find this review helpful?
CHAN WOEI HERN
February 23, 2021
Executive Creative Director MY, SEA
I had the pleasure of speaking at creative summit. But more than that, i had the honour of watching the Worx team's passion in action. I learned so much more about the industry, and the efforts put into uplifting creativity in the region. More importantly i was reminded that passion and purpose can take you to greater heights and that embodies the Worx team.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3